Follow your arrow– on a plane from Southwest to Denver.

Hey guys!

Sorry I haven’t blogged. I’ve been super busy with work and I haven’t had time to sit down and have a thinking moment.. with that being said.. I did something crazy.

So remember how I said I was using that super classy app Tinder? Well I matched with this guy who was in town for the weekend from Denver. Of course as soon as he said he was just in town for the weekend I almost unmatched him. Because well.. I’m looking for substance and not something for the weekend in life.

Well.. the next blog post will be about how two weeks later (without even meeting him in person the weekend that he was here for the weekend) I was on a plane headed to Denver to spend four days with him.

You probably think I am insane and I probably need a life coach or parental supervision but there is much more to this than you might think.

Keep posted.. the update is coming.

Leave a Reply

